Choir Members Elected Class Officers


Brazoswood Choir Members

Elected Senior Class Officers

The election results are official.

We are PROUD of the Senior class officers for the 2005-2006 school year who are members of the Brazoswood Varsity choir.

These awesome students have distinguished themselves as outstanding musicians, academic scholars and now leaders of our school. We are so proud of the accomplishments of these choir members. They are involved in every aspect of our school. This team includes an All-State choir member, members of the dance team, members who have studied in Europe, members who have acted in theatrical productions and members who are involved in their community and church. I encourage you to support these fine musicians. Their leadership and dedication skills have made them successful choir members and students. These same abilities will also make them effective class leaders.

Zachary Kibodeaux
Carly Roye
Heather Williams

It is also VERY important to remember that this not the first team of student body officers to represent our school and the Brazoswood choir. Over the years, many school leaders have also been members of the choral program. This year (2004-2005) our school is represented by choir members Callan Edquist, Kelli Fedorchak and former choir member Dustin Damian. Each of these awesome leaders have worked hard to provide Brazoswood with the best leadership. They are dedicated and always striving to improve our school. We are proud of the quality leadership they have provided.

Callan Edquist
Kelli Fedorchak
Dustin Damian

Last year (2003-2004), the student body officers were also lead by choir members. Greg Essington and Will Hearn were powerful and decisive leaders who not only rallied our campus to greatness but also helped to inspire the choir with leadership and accomplishment. Each of these leaders continues to be recognized as a musical inspiration in our community. They continue to use their music as a part of their ongoing community service. Also serving with these fine officers were former choir members Aaron Barton and Christine Smid.

Greg Essington
Will Hearn
Aaron Barton
Christine Smid

In the 2002-2003 school year, our school was lead by choir members who are still using their musical skills in the college and professional careers. They were musical leaders in our organization and capable campus representatives. Their tenure was marked by an atmosphere of class and professionalism.

Dustin Kemp
Sierra Tolbert
David Butler

In the 2001-2002 school year, our school was lead by choir member Jessica Edquist.

Jessica Edquist

In the 2000-2001 school year, our school was lead by choir members Lindsey Roznovsky and Heather Jones.

Lindsey Roznovsky
Heather Jones

In the 1999-2000 school year, our school was lead by choir members Ryan McKnight and Allison Anderson.

In the 1998-1999 school year, our school was lead by choir members David Rayburn, Paige Monson and Katie Hastings.

In the 1997-1998 school year, our school was lead by choir member Sunnye Owens.

In the 1996-1997 school year, our school was lead by choir members Jennifer Wooster and Jennifer Carter.