After a tough competition of singing and sightreading, we have selected the following students to represent our school at the upcoming Region event. These students are now members of the Region 17 Honor Choir. Our thanks to all who auditioned!

Congratulations to the following Honor Choir Members:

Clark, Marcy

Price, Megan

Ellis, Robert

Lee, Alan

Bond, Jennifer

Pierini, Michelle

Brewster, Matt

Savage, Seth

Please come by and pick up your practice materials.